B2X Diagnostics App


b2x_detail1

With an intelligent problem classification approach the B2X Diagnostics App will be able to provide user centric solutions for solving smartphone problems. Solving problems user centric means:

  • Understanding the user’s issues as accurate as possible
  • Leverage diagnostic results to create smart solutions to frequently experienced issues
  • Providing an UI that matches the users expectations

With a scalable backend server and an intelligent diagnostics approach, B2X is able to provide user-centric solutions for typical issues experienced with smartphones. A constantly learning database collects information about experienced user problems while comparing the test results and contextual information from the smartphone.

In the latest version, we implemented a fully automated test suite. The user starts the test run with a user-friendly wizard guiding through common smartphone features. While offering the user to review the test results himself, we provide an optimal solution for detected issues.

Highlights in automated testing:

  • testing audio speaker capabilities with frequency spectrum analysis
  • testing acceleration sensor with stimulated vibration
  • WIFI and 3G capabilities are tested automatically
  • testing of installed apps and crash logs
  • upload of test data to the backend server

Catering for software related issues the user may be facing, a comprehensive software test is implemented. For instance, it detects malicious apps. Since bad programmed apps impact the smartphone system performance dramatically, the software test is one of the most important features. The user will be able to check for crashed apps and visualize app permissions.

b2x_detail3

coneXa – Conference Experience


coneXa is your mobile and flexible conference support app. Thanks to digital conference documents and an interactive information portal, you will benefit from more creative leeway in managing events. Last-minute changes or the very latest news? With coneXa your visitors will always be kept up-to-date with the newest developments – before, during and after the event. coneXa creates a platform for a conference experience that is personal, interactive and connective: With an individual agenda, direct feedback options and diverse networking opportunities.
Highlights:

  • Agenda, content and documents are available in the latest versions at all times (Content Management System)
  • A platform for interlinking all participants
  • Digital presentation format for all documents
  • Interactive service before, during and after the event
  • A real-time communication channel – on the day of your event and beyond

More Information on
www.conexa-app.com

connect
conexa_slider

Spatial Mind


Make our location intelligence work for you!

Spatial mind is the next generation location intelligence solution that enables interactive analyses and reports to be created and shared by business decision makers in minutes. We provide a secure data storage, optimization and analytics backend customizable for your business. We integrate into your platform by providing industry standard interfaces.ERP Integration
Place your resources in spatial locations. Analyse the consumption and throughput with tolls you are familiar with. Be a more agile company that can better adapt to situations and changes.

CRM Integration
Get more information about customer relation while tracking your employee’s locations over long time. Find strategic areas for new customers.

Process Integration
You need to optimize internal processes? Travel expenses are rising? Delivery expenses not getting tracked? We help you with custom spatial solutions.

spatial_detail2
spatial_detail3

Shopping Backward


Shopping Backward is a concept app solving serious problems of the retail industry. As e-commerce is getting widely accepted the retail industry looses customers in almost all categories. Shopping Backward faces thoses problems by introducing franchise bussines models for small retailers.
Retailers will be able to enhance their portfolio by combining the best of both worlds. By providing professional customer service as a retailer and extending the warehouse with virtual offers our customers will be offering more products to different customers.

Scoof


Scoof is an innovative location based service platform that enables to link music, videos, pictures, chats, apps, games, tweets, posts, blogs etc. to locations and to push this content to mobile devices when users enter predefines geo fenced areas.
Scoof enables users, companies and developers to easily build innovative location based service applications and distribute them in geographically defined areas.
scoof_detail1

Scoof is a platform which consists of a web interface, a smartphone app for iOS, Android and Windows Phone and a scalable cloud based backend that acts as a gateway for the evaluation of geo referenced data collected via scoof.

Scoof components can be easily integrated in existing platforms and therefore can be used to leverage the contend of those platforms. The possibility to push geo referenced data to users when they enter geographically defined areas has high potential for reaching the user’s attention at the right moment.

scoof_detail8

B2X Diagnostics App


b2x_detail1

Mit einer intelligenten Logik zur Problemklassifikation liefert die B2X Diagnostic App auf die Probleme des Benutzers zugeschnittene Lösungsansätze für sein Smartphone. Probleme benutzerspezifisch zu lösen bedeutet:

  • Ein präzises Verständnis der Probleme des Benutzers zu haben.
  • Eine kontinuierliche Auswertung der Diagnoseergebnisse im Hinblick auf die Weiterentwicklung der Lösungsansätze für immer wiederkehrende Problemstellungen.
  • Eine UI die den Erwartungen des Benutzers entspricht.

Ein Cloud-basiertes, skalierbares Backend in Verbindung mit einem intelligenten Diagnoseansatz ermöglicht es B2X dem Benutzer Lösungsansetzte für Probleme zu liefern, auf die der Benutzer bei der Bedienung seines Smartphones stößt. Über einen Vergleich der Testergebnisse und der kontextuellen Informationen der Benutzereingaben werden Informationen über Problemstellungen gesammelt und ausgewertet.

In der aktuellsten Version haben wir einen voll automatisierten Diagnoseablauf implementiert. Der Benutzer startet den Diagnoseablauf und wird mit einem Wizard durch alle Funktionstests des Smartphones geführt. Mit der Möglichkeit sich alle Testergebnisse nachträglich anzeigen zu lassen, liefern wir eine optimale Lösung um Probleme mit dem Smartphone zu identifizieren zu können.

Highlights des automatisierten Diagnoseverlaufs:

  • Automatisiertes Testen der Lautsprecher mittels Frequenzanalyse.
  • Testen des Beschleunigungssensors mittels initiierter Vibrationen.
  • Automatisiertes Testen der WIFI, LTE und 3G Funktionalität.
  • Analyse von installierten Apps und der Crash-Log-Dateien.
  • Upload der Testergebnisse in die Cloud.

Zur Identifikation softwarebasierter Probleme wurde ein umfassender Test der installierten Apps implementiert. Hierbei werden beispielsweise auch schadhafte Programme identifiziert. Da fehlerhaft entwickelte Software die Performance eines Smartphones drastisch beeinflussen kann, ist der Softwaretest ein wichtiges Werkzeug zur Identifikation problematischer Apps. Der Benutzer kann Abstürze einzelner Apps identifizieren und sich die Zugriffsechte der installierten Apps anzeigen lassen.

b2x_detail3

coneXa – Conference Experience


coneXa begleitet Ihre Konferenz mobil und flexibel. Profitieren Sie von mehr Gestaltungsspielraum im Veranstaltungsmanagement dank digitaler Tagungsunterlagen und interaktiver Informationsmöglichkeiten. Kurzfristige Änderungen oder brandaktuelle Neuigkeiten? Mit coneXa halten Sie Ihre Besucher immer auf dem neuesten Stand – und das vor, während und nach der Veranstaltung. coneXa schafft die Plattform für ein persönliches, interaktives und verbindendes Konferenzerlebnis: Mit individueller Agenda, direkten Feedback-Optionen und vielfältigen Vernetzungsmöglichkeiten.
Highlights:

  • Agenda, Inhalte und Unterlagen jederzeit aktuell (Content-Management-System)
  • Plattform zur Vernetzung aller Beteiligten
  • Digitale Präsentationsform aller Unterlagen
  • Interaktiver Service vor, während und nach der Veranstaltung
  • Echtzeit-Kanal zur Kommunikation – auch über den Veranstaltungstag hinaus

 

Detaillierte Informationen finden Sie auf
www.conexa-app.com

connect
conexa_slider

Spatial Mind


Lassen Sie unsere Geointelligenz für Sie arbeiten!
Spatial Mind ist eine Geointelligenz Lösung der nächsten Generation, die es Ihnen ermöglicht interaktive Analysen und Reportings zu erstellen und mit Entscheidungsträgen auszutauschen. Alles innerhalb weniger in Minuten. Wir liefern hierzu eine sichere Backend zur Datenhaltung, Optimierung und Analyse welches sich an die Bedürfnisse Ihres Geschäfts anpasst. Mittels standardisierten Schnittstellen integrieren wir unsere Lösung direkt in Ihre Plattform.ERP Integration
Platzieren Sie Ihre Ressourcen in geografisch definierte Gebiete. Analysieren Sie den Verbrauch und den Durchfluss Ihrer Ressourcen mittels vertrauter Kennzahlen. Passen Sie Ihre Prozesse jederzeit an die sich ändernden Randbedingungen an.

CRM Integration
Bekommen Sie detailliertere Informationen zu Ihren Kunden indem Sie Bewegungsprofile Ihrer Außendienstmitarbeiter analysieren. Finden Sie die für Ihr Unternehmen strategisch wichtigen Gebiete beispielsweise zur Ansiedlung eines neuen Standortes oder zur Akquise neuer Kunden.

Process Integration
Besteht Optimierungsbedarf bei internen Prozessen? Steigen Ihre Reisekosten stetig? Wollen Sie Ihre Logistikkosten überwachen? Wir helfen Ihnen mit einer an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasste Lösung zur Analyse für Sie relevanter Geodaten.

spatial_detail2
spatial_detail3

Shopping Backward


Shopping Backward ist eine Konzeptstudie die sich mit einem Problem des Einzelhandels befasst. Aufgrund des immer weiter zunehmenden E-Commerce verliert der Einzelhandel stetig Kunden in nahezu allen Bereichen. Shopping Backward nimmt sich diesem Problem an, indem es eine Franchise Lösung für kleine Einzelhändler bietet.
Einzelhändler können mittels Shopping Backward ihr Portfolio um ein virtuelles Portfolio erweitern. Somit bieten sie den professionellen Service eines Einzelhändlers in Kombination mit dem Angebotssortiment eines Online-Händlers.

Scoof


Scoof ist eine innovative location based service Plattform, die es ermöglicht Musik, Videos, Bilder, Chats, Apps, Spiele, Tweets, Posts, Blogs etc. an georeferenzierte Orte zu binden und diese Daten an das Smartphone zu senden, sobald ein Benutzer einen georeferenzierten Bereich betritt.
Scoof ermöglicht Benutzern, Firmen und Entwicklern einfach innovative location based service Applikationen zu bauen und diese in georeferenzierten Gebieten zu verteilen.
scoof_detail1

Die Scoof Plattform besteht aus einem Web Interface, einer Smartphone App für iOS, Android und Windows Phone und einem skalierbaren Cloud-Backend zur Auswertung der georeferenzierten Daten.

Die Scoof Komponenten können einfach in bestehende Plattformen integriert werden und ermöglichen dann eine Erweiterung der jeweiligen Plattform zur Bereitstellung von georeferenzierten Inhalten. Die Funktionalität georeferenzierte Daten an Benutzer zu pushen, sobald sich diese in definierten Gebieten aufhalten, ermöglicht es, die Aufmerksamkeit des Benutzers im richtigen Augenblick zu wecken.

scoof_detail8