_it’s all about being mobile!

apprausch is a young enterprise with its headquarters in Darmstadt, in the heart of the software cluster Rhein-Main-Neckar. Our interdisciplinary team of computer scientists, communication designers, engineers and physicists develops highly-available distributed applications, with a focus on mobile devices in combination with cloud platforms such as, for example, Windows Azure.

We can make your ideas a reality: from server-sided data processing which demands the highest levels of scalability, speed, availability and innovation, to client-side data visualisation with well thought out user interfaces. At the same time, we always bear in mind data mining and machine learning as we realize your ideas.

Are you interested in a customised solution?

cluster

MittelstandDigital

tabletts

_app development

apprausch develops tailor-made solutions in the field of mobile applications. We design cross-platform applications for smartphones and tablets running on Android, iOS, Windows Phone and Windows 8. Here, our focus is on the area of Context-Aware Computing, i.e. the influence of environment-specific information on software in order to maximise the additional value for the user.


_web development

apprausch develops cooperation portals and web-based business applications. Here we favour, among others, the cloud platform Microsoft Windows Azure. We offer you tailor-made solutions: from the customisation to the development and integration into your existing IT infrastructure.

_it’s all about being mobile!

apprausch ist ein junges Unternehmen mit Firmensitz in Darmstadt im Herzen des Software Clusters Rhein-Main-Neckar. Unser interdisziplinäres Team aus Informatikern, Kommunikationsdesignern, Ingenieuren und Physikern entwickelt hochverfügbare verteilte Anwendungen mit Schwerpunkt auf mobilen Endgeräten in Kombination mit Cloud-Plattformen wie beispielsweise Windows Azure.

Von serverseitigen Datenverarbeitungen mit höchsten Anforderungen an Skalierbarkeit, Geschwindigkeit, Verfügbarkeit und Innovation bis hin zur clientseitigen Visualisierung mit klar durchdachten Userinterfaces setzen wir Ihre Vorstellungen in die Realität um. Dabei haben wir Datamining und Machine Learning bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Vorstellungen immer im Blickfeld.

Sind Sie an einer individuellen Lösung interessiert?

cluster

MittelstandDigital

tabletts

_mobile entwicklung

apprausch entwickelt maßgeschneiderte Lösungen im Bereich der mobilen Applikationen. Wir entwerfen plattformübergreifende Anwendungen für Smartphones und Tablets unter Einsatz der Plattformen Android, iOS, Windows Phone und Windows 8. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt dabei im Bereich Context-Aware Computing, d.h. die Einflussnahme umgebungsspezifischer Informationen auf die Software zur Maximierung des Mehrwertes für den Anwender.


_web entwicklung

apprausch entwickelt Kooperationsportale und webbasierte Geschäftsanwendungen. Hierbei setzen wir u.a. auf die Cloud-Plattform Microsoft Windows Azure. Von der Anpassung bis hin zur Entwicklung und Integration in Ihre bestehende IT-Infrastruktur, bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Lösungen an.